Simply the best electronic music website » Soundeo

VA – Sorry Shoes 50th Release Compilation-(SORRYSHOES050)-WEB-2012-ZzZz

Download VA_-_Sorry_Shoes_50th_Release_Compilation-(SORRYSHOES050)-WEB-2012-ZzZz Free
Artist: Ivan Gomez
Title of Album: Sorry Shoes 50th Release Compilation
Genre: House
Year of Release: 2012
Tracks: 13
Total Time: 2 hours, 28 minutes and 3 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 339.47 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 Rocky (Alexander Fog Groovy Mix) Mat Holtmann 6:58
02 Without You (Ivan Gomez and Fran Ramirez Remix) Natalie Gauci 7:49
03 My Life (Ivan Gomez This Is Barcelona Mix) Guy Scheiman 6:41
04 Eye Contact (Ivan Gomez Mafia Remix) Manuel Carranco 6:44
05 Colour Of Love (Sunshineheartbeat) (Nacho Chapado and Ivan Gomez Pride Orange Remix) RONY feat. Rachele Dione 7:13
06 Don’t (Hifi Sean Remix) Tom Marchant feat. Lizzie France 7:30
07 D-Pressed (Fran Ramirez Outside Remix) Ivan Gomez 7:15
08 Strings Of Motion (Ivan Gomez Vocal Remix) Jean Philips feat. Sua Amoa 7:10
09 Sleazy Madrid (Ivan Gomez Instrumental Mix) Manuel Carranco 6:19
10 Radiation (Original Mix) OlivianDj 7:23
11 Temper (Original Mix) Chris Brogan 6:38
12 D-Pressed (Lusky Dj This Is Roma Remix) Ivan Gomez 7:30
13 Sorry Shoes 50th Release (Continuous DJ Mix) Ivan Gomez 1:02:53

Release: VA_-_Sorry_Shoes_50th_Release_Compilation-(SORRYSHOES050)-WEB-2012-ZzZz