is a social media resource that helps you gain full access to current electronic music at a special price.

Louis V-Addict (Mixed By DJ Child)-WEB-2015-ENRAGED

Download Louis_V-Addict_(Mixed_By_DJ_Child)-WEB-2015-ENRAGED Free
Artist: Louis V
Title of Album: Addict
Genre: Rap
Year of Release: 2015
Tracks: 18
Total Time: 53 minutes and 26 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 125.91 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 Intro (feat. DJ Child) Louis V 1:10
02 Selfish Dream (feat. The Jacka & Raw Talent) Louis V 3:16
03 They Don’t Make Em Like Us (feat. DB THA GENERAL & Mr. Manish) Louis V 3:16
04 Swing It Like (feat. Skipper & Player Life) Louis V 2:27
05 Take This Pill Interlude (feat. PGM) Louis V 1:08
06 Save the World (feat. Goos) Louis V 2:17
07 Phantom Cookies (feat. Stevie Joe & Raw Talent) Louis V 2:40
08 Ydfwmnm (feat. Traxamillion & Baby Eazy-E 3) Louis V 2:15
09 Put It All on Me (feat. Xmg) Louis V 3:12
10 Adios (feat. The Jacka, Lorenzo Lamar & Lil Rue) Louis V 3:21
11 Selfish Dream (Instrumental) Louis V 3:18
12 They Don’t Make Em Like Us (Instrumental) Louis V 3:59
13 Swing It Like (Instrumental) Louis V 3:29
14 Save the World (Instrumental) Louis V 3:20
15 Phantom Cookies (Instrumental) Louis V 3:07
16 Ydfwmnm (Instrumental) Louis V 3:05
17 Put It All on Me (Instrumental) Louis V 3:51
18 Adios (Instrumental) Louis V 4:15

Release: Louis_V-Addict_(Mixed_By_DJ_Child)-WEB-2015-ENRAGED

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *