is a social media resource that helps you gain full access to current electronic music at a special price.

Kyle Lucas-Marietta Georgia The Album-WEB-2015-ENRAGED

Download Kyle_Lucas-Marietta_Georgia_The_Album-WEB-2015-ENRAGED Free
Artist: Kyle Lucas feat. Marc Goone
Title of Album: Marietta, Georgia: The Album
Genre: Rap
Year of Release: 2015
Tracks: 14
Total Time: 58 minutes and 40 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 134.97 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 Veritas Kyle Lucas feat. Jonny Craig 4:54
02 Drake Stole the Original Title of This Song Kyle Lucas 3:49
03 Higher Kyle Lucas 4:59
04 M.F.S. Kyle Lucas 3:04
05 Drinking Games Kyle Lucas feat. William Beckett 3:38
06 Go Kyle Lucas feat. Little Lion 4:19
07 Careful Kyle Lucas feat. Jon Kunis 4:12
08 We Own This Kyle Lucas feat. STS 3:33
09 I Hope You Crash into a Ditch (Just Playing) Kyle Lucas 3:46
10 Renaissance Kyle Lucas feat. Chino XL 4:31
11 Caught Up Kyle Lucas feat. Weather 4:28
12 Red Wine & Xanax Kyle Lucas 4:17
13 5 Days Kyle Lucas 5:09
14 Alone Kyle Lucas feat. Marc Goone 4:01

Release: Kyle_Lucas-Marietta_Georgia_The_Album-WEB-2015-ENRAGED

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *