Jhene Aiko-Sailing Souls-WEB-2014-ESG

Download Jhene_Aiko-Sailing_Souls-WEB-2014-ESG Free
Artist:Jhene Aiko
Title of Album:Sailing Souls
Year of Release:2014
Total Time:43 minutes and 37 seconds
Bitrate:320 Kbps
Total Size:99.82 MB

#Song TitleArtistTime
01The BeginningJhene Aiko0:09
02StrangerJhene Aiko3:35
03Hoe (feat. Miguel Gucci Mane)Jhene Aiko3:38
04July (feat. Drake)Jhene Aiko3:59
05My MineJhene Aiko4:02
06PopularJhene Aiko2:58
07Real Now (feat. Lite H.O.P.E.Jhene Aiko4:21
08Sailing NOT Selling (feat. Kanye West)Jhene Aiko3:01
09Do Better Blues (feat. H.O.P.E.)Jhene Aiko4:14
10HigherJhene Aiko3:52
11You vs. ThemJhene Aiko3:25
12Space JamJhene Aiko2:59
13Growing Apart Too (feat. Kendrick Lamar, H.O.P.E.)Jhene Aiko3:24

Release: Jhene_Aiko-Sailing_Souls-WEB-2014-ESG

One response to “Jhene Aiko-Sailing Souls-WEB-2014-ESG”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *