is a social media resource that helps you gain full access to current electronic music at a special price.

Eyexist-The Digital Holocaust-2016-UTP

Download Eyexist-The_Digital_Holocaust-2016-UTP Free
Artist: Eyexist
Title of Album: The Digital Holocaust
Genre: Death Metal
Year of Release: 2016
Tracks: 10
Total Time: 35 minutes and 3 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 278 Kbps
Total Size: 73.53 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 Prelude To Apocalypse Eyexist 1:02
02 The Digital Holocaust Eyexist 3:31
03 Chronicles Of Survival Eyexist 3:46
04 The One Who Meets With God Eyexist 4:04
05 Alone Against The Earth Eyexist 3:59
06 Planar Extinction Eyexist 1:38
07 Inside The Machine Eyexist 4:48
08 Eliminate And Eradicate Eyexist 4:44
09 Domination Eyexist 3:32
10 They Came From Within Eyexist 3:59

Release: Eyexist-The_Digital_Holocaust-2016-UTP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *